When you apply, we collect your name, email, Telegram username, country, your stage as an IB and the social channels you list.
To review your application, contact you about it, and set up your partnership if approved. We do not sell your details.
Our form and hosting providers, and, if you are approved, the broker partner you register with.
You can ask us to show, correct or delete your details at any time by replying to any message we send you.
Last updated 21 October 2026.